Tuesday, 11 February 2014

New Valentine’s Day lookbook up now on youtube.com/thefashioncitizen 💔

New Valentine’s Day lookbook up now on youtube.com/thefashioncitizen 💔

Monday, 10 February 2014

Boyfriend jeans & Miu Miu

Boyfriend jeans & Miu Miu

Thursday, 6 February 2014

Outfit of the day

Outfit of the day

Wednesday, 5 February 2014

Friday, 24 January 2014

Pretty self explanatory 

Wednesday, 22 January 2014

AZ winter

AZ winter

Tuesday, 21 January 2014

Moi today

Moi today

Thursday, 16 January 2014

Cheat day

Cheat day

Wednesday, 15 January 2014

Outfit of the day

Outfit of the day

Tuesday, 7 January 2014

Zara top | Choies skirt | Deandri tequila | Thrifted coat

Zara top | Choies skirt | Deandri tequila | Thrifted coat

Monday, 6 January 2014

Outfit of the day

Outfit of the day